All agents
SORTED BY PRICE

Cheapest first

Every published year-1 price, lowest first. A figure is only as good as its source, so each one carries it. Where nothing is published, the row says so.

Some agents leave the 100 GBP Companies House fee out of their price and some include it. Each price is shown as the agent publishes it. To put them in one order we count the fee where it is left out. gov.uk/government/publications/companie…

Founder outside the UK

NameYear 1SourceEach year
Your Company FormationsNon-Resident UK Company Formation Package98.48 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial128 GBP
1st FormationsNon-Residents Package199.99 GBPOfficial39 GBP
Rapid FormationsNon-Residents99.99 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial303.99 GBP
Companies Made SimpleInternational Package199.99 GBPOfficial—
Mint FormationsInternational114.99 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial—
FormationsHuntNon Residents Package219.99 GBPOfficial—
The Formations CompanyInternational Package (special price)129.99 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial99.99 GBP
UK Company ExpertsPrestige299 GBPCompanies House fee not statedOfficial—
Osome UKAll-in-one for foreigners349 GBPOfficial113 GBP
TideNot published—
ANNANot published—

UK resident

NameYear 1SourceEach year
TideCompany registration14.99 GBPOfficial12.5 GBP
ANNAJust Register19 GBPOfficial—
Osome UKBasic for residents100 GBPOfficial113 GBP
Your Company FormationsDigital Package2.48 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial—
1st FormationsDigital Package102.99 GBPOfficial75.99 GBP
Rapid FormationsBasic2.99 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial—
FormationsHuntCheapest limited company package102.99 GBPOfficial—
The Formations CompanyBasic Formation4.99 GBPplus 100 GBP Companies House feeOfficial99.99 GBP
Companies Made SimpleBasic104.99 GBPOfficial—
UK Company ExpertsStarter199 GBPCompanies House fee not statedOfficial—
Mint FormationsNot published—

The cheapest line is rarely the whole cost. Open the page for what is not included.