All agents
UKOsome UK
UK FORMATION AGENT

Osome UK

Setup: 'Within 24 hours, depending on which route you choose' per its FAQ.Remote setup possibleOfficial site

Software-led accountant and secretarial provider. Its UK page shows a Basic plan for residents and an All-in-one plan for foreigners; the foreigner price was not on the page text read.

Published packages

Prices as the agent publishes them. Each package says if the Companies House fee and VAT are in it.

Founder outside the UK · All-in-one for foreignersIncludes: Companies House fee of GBP 100 is shown as included in the plan description. Registered London office address, live chat with an expert, bank partner offers, digital certificates, same-day document scanning, manual document review, confirmation statement and unlimited corporate changes.Not included: Not stated.
349 GBPOfficial
UK resident · Basic for residentsIncludes: Companies House fee of GBP 100 is in the price ('including GBP 100 Companies House fee'). Digital certificates and share certificate, live chat with an expert, bank partner offers.Not included: Registered London office address (GBP 113 a year), confirmation statement and unlimited corporate changes (GBP 100 a year), VAT registration (GBP 50), PAYE registration (GBP 50), manual document review (GBP 49), accounting from GBP 71 a month.
100 GBPOfficial

Other charges

VAT registration. Add-on to the Basic plan.
50 GBPOfficial
Bank introduction. Partners named on its bank page: Wise and Airwallex for non-residents. Fee not stated; account opening subject to the bank.
0 GBPOfficial

Each year

Registered London office address, per year (Basic plan add-on list).
113 GBP a yearOfficial
Confirmation statement and unlimited corporate changes, per year (Basic plan add-on list).
100 GBP a yearOfficial

Know before you choose

  • The Basic price page and the 2024 guide differ on how the foreigner plan is described; the current plan price was not read.
  • A page footnote on its price page says Government and Companies House fees are shown separately at checkout, while the plan text says the fee is included.

Not published

We could not find these on the sources we read: a published price, the identity check price.

Sources

Read on 5 Oct 2026.