All agents
UK FORMATION AGENT
UK Company Experts
Setup: Not stated on the page read. Same-day incorporation is listed in the feature table.Official site
London agent with three tiers; the Prestige tier is aimed at non-residents. Prices are round numbers and the page does not say whether VAT or the Companies House fee is in them.
Published packages
Prices as the agent publishes them. Each package says if the Companies House fee and VAT are in it.
Founder outside the UK · PrestigeIncludes: Company formation and filing, digital certificate and articles, London registered office (12 months), director service address (12 months), standard mail forwarding and digital scanning, dedicated advisory support, banking readiness guidance.Not included: Not stated whether the Companies House fee is in the price. Identity verification is 'guidance' only.
299 GBPOfficial
Founder outside the UK · EliteIncludes: Everything in Prestige plus comprehensive mail forwarding, virtual business address (12 months), business banking assistance, payment provider readiness guidance, priority advisory support.Not included: Not stated whether the Companies House fee is in the price.
399 GBPOfficial
UK resident · StarterIncludes: UK limited company formation, Companies House filing, digital certificate and articles, Companies House identity verification guidance.Not included: Address services. Not stated whether the Companies House fee is in the price.
199 GBPOfficial
Each year
Founder outside the UKAddress services are 12 months. No renewal price on the page read.
Not published
Know before you choose
- Companies House fee, VAT and identity verification are not described on the packages page.
- The feature table in the extract has no tick marks, so which tier carries which feature was taken from the card text only.
Not published
We could not find these on the sources we read: a published price, whether VAT is in the price, the yearly costs.
Sources
Read on 5 Oct 2026.
- ukcompanyexperts.co.uk/packages Official