All zones
DubaiDMCC
FREE ZONE · DUBAI

Dubai Multi Commodities Centre

Setup: About 7 working days for name and compliance approval, 5 for provisional approval, 5 for e-licence.Remote setup possibleOfficial site

Dubai free zone covering Jumeirah Lakes Towers and Uptown Dubai, with trading, service and industrial licences.

Packages

Year-1 prices as published. The agency confirms the final price.

Licence only · Basic Biz Package (1 year, special flexi desk)Includes: DMCC licence, special flexi desk (eligible for 1 residency visa). For individual shareholders only.Not included: Residence visa fees, Emirates ID and medical typing, insurance. Not stated which of these the package covers.
35,484 AEDOfficial
Licence only · Basic Biz Package, Business Acceleration OfferIncludes: Same as Basic Biz Package.Not included: Residence visa fees, Emirates ID and medical typing, insurance. Not stated which of these the package covers.
31,935.6 AEDOfficialPromotion
Licence + 1 visa · Jump Start Package (1 year, standard flexi desk)Includes: DMCC licence, standard flexi desk (eligible for 3 visas), one residency visa included in package price.Not included: Not stated. Schedule lists Emirates ID typing and medical typing as separate items.
43,780 AEDOfficial
Licence + 1 visa · Jump Start Package, Business Acceleration OfferIncludes: Same as Jump Start standard flexi desk.Not included: Not stated. Schedule lists Emirates ID typing and medical typing as separate items.
39,402 AEDOfficialPromotion
Licence + 1 visa · Jump Start Package (1 year, co-working space)Includes: DMCC licence, co-working space (eligible for 3 visas), one residency visa included.Not included: Not stated. Schedule lists Emirates ID typing and medical typing as separate items.
49,941 AEDOfficial

What each residence visa adds

Fees on top of the licence, as the zone publishes them. "Per visa" is paid for each person, "per company" once.

Increase visa quota, service fee (per request; refundable if declined)per company
500 AEDOfficial
Establishment card, issue (priority table)per company
1,805 AEDOfficial
Employment residence visa, new, outside UAE, 2 yearsper visa
2,972.5 AEDOfficial
Emirates ID typing, 2 yearsper visa
451.4 AEDOfficial
Medical fitness certificate typing (normal), fromper visa
330 AEDOfficial
Employee Protection Insurance, 2-year visa, lowest salary band (up to 414)per visa
115 AEDOfficial
Visa renewal, employee, 2 yearsper visa
2,790 AEDOfficial

Renewal

Listed as 'Basic Flexi Package' under Licence Renewal Packages. 'Flexi Boost package' 1 year is AED 43,720. The schedule does not say which new-business package each renews.
35,564 AED a yearOfficial

The licence

Office. A DMCC registered address is required: flexi desk, serviced office or office. Standard flexi desk or co-working space is eligible for 3 visas; the special flexi desk for 1. Visas without an office: up to 3.

Activities. Services, Trading, Industrial. Standard licence covers up to 6 activities in one two-digit group; extra groups are charged (AED 10,000 or 20,265 a year per the schedule).

Bank account. DMCC lists 'Bank Account Opening' in its schedule at price on application. It issues an introduction bank letter after provisional approval.

Side by side

Know before you choose

  • Every package shows an 'Original price', a 'Package price' and a lower 'Business Acceleration Offer' price. The offer prices are promotions.
  • No 2-visa package is published.
  • The landing page quotes minimum share capital of USD 13,612 and visa fees in USD (from USD 907 plus USD 817 refundable deposit). These differ from the AED schedule and are not converted.
  • A DMCC visa guide shows a 2-year residency visa 'from AED 2,462'; the schedule shows AED 2,972.5. The schedule figure is used.
  • Visa for a sole-shareholder entity is an investor visa; the schedule line recorded is the employment visa.

Not published

We could not find these on the sources we read: a 2-visa package price.

Sources

Read on 2 Oct 2026.