All providers
SIDE BY SIDE

Hawksford vs Sleek

The published figures of both, from their own pages, on one screen. Same date, same basis.

HawksfordChecked 3 Oct 2026SleekChecked 3 Oct 2026
Year 1, Non-resident founderNot published2,600 SGDStarter · Official
Year 1, Founder with a resident directorNot published700 SGDFounder Launch Kit · Official
Each yearNot published2,000 SGD
Other fees listed2 items3 items
Remote setupNot statedYes
Setup timeNot stated3-5 business days (Sleek's own comparison table).
Features—Nominee director in the price, Remote setup, Help with a bank account, Accounting in the price, Price published

Hawksford

Large international corporate services group. No published packages; quote only. Mid-market to premium.

  • Third-party secret-shop quote put year-1 near S$12,200 excl. GST, about S$17,200 day-one with deposit. One quote, not a price list.
  • Fees are time-based unless a fixed fee is agreed.
Open Hawksford

Sleek

Software-led provider with fixed published prices for local and foreign founders. Foreign plans bundle a nominee director for 3, 6 or 12 months.

  • Starter nominee covers only 3 months; a foreign founder needs one continuously, so compare on the 12-month plan.
  • Nominee director renewal requires an accounting subscription.
  • GST status of listed prices not stated on the pricing page.
Open Sleek
Not sure which provider fits?

Describe the business. Get a shortlist and the costs.

Get a shortlist

Other comparisons