All providers
Get a shortlist
SIDE BY SIDE
Counto vs Osome
The published figures of both, from their own pages, on one screen. Same date, same basis.
| CountoChecked 3 Oct 2026 | OsomeChecked 3 Oct 2026 | |
|---|---|---|
| Year 1, Non-resident founder | 2,300 SGDForeigner · Official | 2,438 SGDStarter · Official |
| Year 1, Founder with a resident director | 688 SGDIncorpLite · Official | 600 SGDIncorporation + Secretary · Official |
| Each year | Not published | Not published |
| Other fees listed | 3 items | 2 items |
| Remote setup | Yes | Yes |
| Setup time | Not stated | Not stated |
| Features | Nominee director in the price, Remote setup, Help with a bank account, Accounting in the price, Price published | Nominee director in the price, Remote setup, Help with a bank account, Accounting in the price, Price published |
Counto
Automation-first provider; cheapest published foreign package on the pages read. Added as a price-published comparator.
- Passive investment holding companies go on a separate flat fee (per MissLobang).
Osome
Digital provider with published local and foreign packages. Says nominee director deposit is not required; ties the nominee to an accounting package.
- Cheapest foreign plan covers the nominee for 3 months only.
- Accounting is mandatory with the nominee director (per Osome's own page).
Not sure which provider fits?
Describe the business. Get a shortlist and the costs.