All agencies
Get a shortlist
SIDE BY SIDE
Emerhub vs InvestinAsia
The published figures of both, from their own pages, on one screen. Same date, same basis.
| EmerhubChecked 3 Oct 2026 | InvestinAsiaChecked 3 Oct 2026 | |
|---|---|---|
| Year 1, Company only | 1,700 USDIncorporation · Official | 28,000,000 IDRPackage 01: Company Incorporation & Business Address · Official |
| Year 1, Company with an investor stay permit | Not published | 58,500,000 IDRPackage 02: Incorporation, Business Address, Stay Permit & Bank Account · Official |
| Each year | Not published | Not published |
| Other fees listed | 0 items | 4 items |
| Remote setup | Not stated | Yes |
| Setup time | Not stated | PT PMA in 10 working days after deed signing; KITAS about 14 working days after that; 6 to 10 weeks start to KITAS |
| Features | Price published, Virtual office in the price, Accounting in the price | Price published, Remote setup, Virtual office in the price, Stay permit in a package, Help with a bank account |
Emerhub
Corporate services firm with a Jakarta office (Satrio Tower, Kuningan). It publishes three fixed-price PT PMA packages for low and medium-low risk business activities.
- Prices apply only to low and medium-low risk KBLI activities.
- No package includes a KITAS.
- Page says paid-up capital must stay in the company for 12 months unless used for genuine business costs.
InvestinAsia
Multi-country incorporation adviser. Its Indonesian page says delivery is by an Indonesian team supported by IZIN.co.id and vOffice Group. It publishes two PT PMA packages in IDR with a USD figure beside each.
- The .com and .id sites give different figures for the larger package (IDR 58.5 million vs IDR 58 million, USD 3,296.7 vs USD 3,243.30).
- The .id page says its USD figures are indicative equivalents from the .com snapshot.
- A third-party site, everestindo.com, uses near-identical package wording and names InvestinAsia in its text.
Not sure which agency fits?
Describe the business. Get a shortlist and the costs.