All agencies
INDONESIA AGENCY
Business Hub Asia
Jakarta-based consultancy (site operated by PT. Bisnis Hub Asia) that also works in Vietnam and the Philippines. It publishes three first-year bundles that include PT PMA registration, a virtual office, LKPM reports and accounting; none includes a KITAS.
Published packages
Prices as the agency publishes them, in its own currency. Most pages do not say if VAT is in the price.
Company only · Indonesia Business Starter PackIncludes: Company registration, virtual office, LKPM reporting (investment activity report), accounting and tax, annual tax filing. First year only.Not included: Not stated for government fees or KITAS. From year two, standard prices apply to accounting, tax filing, LKPM and virtual office.
3,500 USDOfficial
Company only · Indonesia Business Operational PackIncludes: Starter Pack services plus payroll and BPJS registration, employee social security and health insurance. First year only.Not included: Not stated for government fees or KITAS.
6,000 USDOfficial
Company only · Indonesia Business Operational Pack+Includes: Operational Pack services plus recruitment service for a local team. First year only.Not included: Recruitment placement fee of 15% of the hire's annual gross salary, billed separately.
6,000 USDOfficial
Each year
Company onlyYear-two cost of accounting and tax, annual tax filing, LKPM reporting and virtual office. Page says 'standard market pricing' applies and a renewal proposal is sent before the term ends. No figure published.
Not published
Side by side
Know before you choose
- The three bundles are promotional first-year prices with struck-through list prices; they are not a plain incorporation fee.
- No bundle includes a KITAS, so no with-kitas price is published.
- The Investor KITAS page gives two share thresholds: IDR 1 billion in the FAQ and IDR 10 billion in the checklist. The company page says a 'minimum stated capital' of IDR 10 billion and paid-up capital of IDR 2.5 billion.
- The referral page says the agreement term is a minimum of 1 year in the steps and 3 years in the terms box.
Not published
We could not find these on the sources we read: a current price for setup alone, the stay permit price, the yearly costs, whether VAT is in the price.
Sources
Read on 3 Oct 2026.